2013-2014 TACHE Del Mar College Chapter Officers

President

Rosa Linda Reynoso
Staff Writer/Editor
Office: 361-698-1247
rreynoso@delmar.edu


Vice President

Christina Canales
Benefits Coordinator
Office: 361-698-1132
ccanales21@delmar.edu

Secretary

Mary Jane Tejeda
Student
maryjanetejeda@yahoo.com


Membership Coordinator

VACANT

Treasurer

Janie Blankenship
Professor of Accounting
Office: 361-698-1333
jblankenship1@delmar.edu


Historian

Dr. Criselda Leal
Former DMC Employee, cleal678@yahoo.com 


Parliamentarian

Tina Butler
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: 361-698-1035
tbutler@delmar.edu


Immediate Past President

Dr. Maria D. Salinas
Assistant Professor of English
Office: 361-698-1450
msalinas@delmar.edu

 

 
Early Childhood and Education Club Home DMC TACHE Home DMC TACHE Home Del Mar College Home Scholarships News Activities Membership Officers Resources