Department of Social Sciences Faculty

Geography-Chair Fernando Rodriguez HH-224 (361) 698-1672 frodrig@delmar.edu
 
History Dawson Barrett HH-122 (361) 698-1630 dbarrett3@delmar.edu
Gerald L Betty HH-129 (361) 698-1369 g_betty1@yahoo.com
Brian Hart HH-205 (361) 698-1635 bhart@delmar.edu
  James Klein HH-224 (361) 698-2391 jklein3@delmar.edu
  Erin McComb HH-234 (361) 698-1368 emccomb1@delmar.edu

 

Derek Oden HH-236 (361) 698-1325 doden@delmar.edu
Mark W Robbins HH-206 (361) 698-1370 mrobbins1@delmar.edu
  Bryan Stone HH-111 (361) 698-1988 bstone@delmar.edu
  Lisa Welch HH-210 (361) 698-1228 lwelch@delmar.edu
         
Political Science Adrian Clark HH-228 (361) 698-1639 aclark14@delmar.edu
Elizabeth Flores HH-103 (361) 698-1226 eflores@delmar.edu
Christine Gottemoller HH-220 (361) 698-1146 cgottemoller@delmar.edu
Paul Gottemoller HH-204 (361) 698-1698 pgottemo@delmar.edu
  Renato Ramirez HH-226 (361) 698-1631 rramirez@delmar.edu
  James Weber HH-218 (361) 698-1699 jweber@delmar.edu
 
Military Science ROTC
 
Psychology Dr. Jackie Adamson HH-209 (361) 698-1220 jadamson@delmar.edu
 : Beatriz Alvarado HH-208 (361) 698-1360 sding@delmar.edu
  Stephanie Ding HH-212 (361) 698-1625 sding@delmar.edu
  Teresa Klein HH-114 (361) 698-1629 tklein@delmar.edu
  Monique Saenz HH-222 (361) 698-1157 msaenz@delmar.edu
  Ray Saenz HH-117 (361) 698-1633 rasaenz@delmar.edu
 
 
Sociology/
Social Work
Ronald Huskin HH-207 (361) 698-2138 rhuskin@delmar.edu
  Russ Long HH-216 (361) 698-1627 rlong@delmar.edu
 Adjunct:
Nancy Wesson-Dodd HH-200 (361) 698-5673 nwdodd@delmar.edu