Department of Social Sciences Faculty

<
Geography/Chair-elect Fernando Rodriguez HH-224 (361) 698-1672 frodrig@delmar.edu
 
History Gerald Betty HH-131 (361) 698-1369gbetty@delmar.edu
  Brian Hart HH-205 (361) 698-1635 bhart@delmar.edu
  Kimberly Hill HH-220 (361) 698-1370 khill12@delmar.edu

 

James Klein HH-224 (361) 698-2391 jklein3@delmar.edu
  Derek Oden HH-236 (361) 698-1325 doden@delmar.edu

 

Bruce Olson HH-100 (361) 698-1354 bolson@delmar.edu
  Mark Robbins HH-206 (361) 698-1370 mrobbins1@delmar.edu
  Bryan Stone HH-111 (361) 698-1988 bstone@delmar.edu
  Lisa Welch HH-210 (361) 698-1228 lwelch@delmar.edu
 
Political Science Elizabeth Flores HH-103 (361) 698-1226 eflores@delmar.edu
  Renato Ramirez HH-226 (361) 698-1631 rramirez@delmar.edu
  James Weber HH-218 (361) 698-1699 jweber@delmar.edu
 
Military Science ROTC
 
Psychology Jackie Adamson HH-220 (361) 698-1220 jadamson@delmar.edu
 : Stephanie Ding HH-208 (361) 698-1625 sding@delmar.edu
  Lee Elliott HH-234 (361) 698-1360 lelliott@delmar.edu
  Teresa Klein HH-129 (361) 698-1629 tklein@delmar.edu
  Monique Saenz HH-212 (361) 698-1157 msaenz@delmar.edu
  Ray Saenz HH-117 (361) 698-1633 rasaenz@delmar.edu

 Adjunct Faculty:

Gina Weir HH-200 (361) 698-2224 rweir@delmar.edu
 
Sociology/
Social Work
Ronald Huskin HH-207 (361) 698-2138 rhuskin@delmar.edu
  Russ Long HH-216 (361) 698-1627 rlong@delmar.edu

 Adjunct Faculty:

Nancy Wesson-Dodd HH-200 (361) 698-5673 nwdodd@delmar.edu