Search
         
 

Faculty

Dr. Vangie De Leon, Chairperson HS-2.132 698-2861 vdeleon@delmar.edu
Dr. Jennifer McWha, Program Director HS-3.258 698-2894 jmcwha2@delmar.edu
       
Kelley Bazemore HS-3.222 698-2881 kbazemore2@delmar.edu
Mary Borchardt HS-3.254 698-2681 mlortiz@delmar.edu
Yessinia Cantos HS-3.218 698-2879 ycantos@delmar.edu
Sandy Dawod HS-3.322 698-2612 sdawod@delmar.edu
Catharine Duggan HS-3.244 698-2870 cduggan@delmar.edu
Linda Earwood HS-3.248 698-2876 learwood@delmar.edu
Diana Elizondo HS-2.132 698-2868 delizondo14@delmar.edu
Darla Green HS-2.244 698-2887 dgreen29@delmar.edu
Floyd Green HS-3.246 698-2895 fgreen@delmar.edu
Sylvia Herrlich HS-2.246 698-2873 sherrlich2@delmar.edu
Dr. Donna Huddleston HS-3.310 698-2874 dhuddleston@delmar.edu
Diana Keeler HS-3.250 698-2869 dkeeler@delmar.edu
Helen Manibusan HS-3.320 698-2888 hmanibus@delmar.edu
Casey Moebius HS-2.252 698-2880 cmoebius@delmar.edu
Michael Potter HS-3.216 698-2877 mpotter@delmar.edu
Dr. Debbie Skoruppa HS-3.256 698-2882 dskoruppa@delmar.edu
Geraldine Valentine HS-3.220 698-2892 gvalenti2@delmar.edu
Sylvia Wells HS-2.248 698-2884 swells1@delmar.edu

STAFF
Joyce Salinas
Administrative Assistant
HS-2.132 698-2860 jsalinas@delmar.edu
Christina Perez
AV Lab Assistant
HS-2.102 698-2863 cperez70@delmar.edu

 

Del Mar College Nursing Fax Number:  698-2811



 
 
  Faculty  
     
  Program Review 2008  
 
 
  Current Booklist  
 
 
  Learning Lab  
 
 
     
 
 
 
  Online Information  
 
 
   
 
 
         
 
 
         
Del Mar College Prospective Students Current Students Documents Faculty Alumni Resources Partners FAQ's Military & Veterans Success Center Student Achievement Outcome Data