DMC Home
 

HOME

BID OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPUS DINING

CENTRAL RECEIVING

PRINT SERVICES

PBX/MAILROOM SERVICES

PROPERTY ACCOUNTING

PURCHASING

RICHARDSON PERFORMANCE HALL

VENDOR INFO CENTER

SURPLUS PROPERTY

CONTACT INFO


Download a free version of Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and/or print files:

Download Acrobat Reader


Staff Contact Information


NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

David Davila

Director, Purchasing & Business Services

698-1560

ddavila23@delmar.edu

Mona Chavez
Administrative Assistant
698-2352

mchavez41@delmar.edu

Purchasing
Kevin Murphy, CPPO Assistant Director of Purchasing
698-1275
kmurphy@delmar.edu
John Salinas, CPPB Senior Buyer
698-2460
jsalinas18@delmar.edu
Iliana Amaya Buyer
698-1274
iamaya3@delmar.edu
Allison Sanchez Purchasing Assistant
698-1563
asanchez14@delmar.edu
Vacant Purchasing Assistant      698-1272  

Campus Dining

Leo Rodriguez Manager
698-1332
leorodriguez@delmar.edu
Crystal Flores Office Assistant      698-1332 cflores138@delmar.edu
Dina Perez-Ramirez Cafeteria Supervisor
698-1749
dperez44@delmar.edu
Pearl Trevino Food Service Caterer
698-1935
 
Pearl Trevino Catering Contact     698-1935 campusdining@delmar.edu

Erin Crews

Cook
698-1749
ecrews1@delmar.edu
David Roberts Cook      698-1935 droberts11@delmar.edu  
Laura Cervantes Cook      698-1935 lcervantes3@delmar.edu
Print Services
Clara Garcia Supervisor
698-1232
cpgarcia@delmar.edu
Irma Maldonado Operator
698-1233
imaldona3@delmar.edu
Elizabeth Herrera Operator
698-1232
eherrera22@delmar.edu
PBX / Mailroom
Maria Cruz Supervisor
698-1200
mcruz41@delmar.edu
Elia Rodriguez PBX Operator/Mailroom      698-1200 erodriguez115@delmar.edu
Robyn Haddick Part-time PBX Operator/Mailroom      698-1200 rhaddick@delmar.edu
Property Accounting

Angie Alonso

Property Control Specialist

698-1271

aalonso@delmar.edu

Vacant Assistant Accountant
698-2462
Richardson Performance Hall
Shaun Meredith Manager
698-2228
smeredith@delmar.edu
Warehouse/Central Receiving
Vacant Supervisor
698-1917
 

Albert Diaz

Central Receiving

698-1273

adiaz7@delmar.edu