DMC Home
 

HOME

CAMPUS DINING

CENTRAL RECEIVING

PRINT SERVICES

PBX/MAILROOM SERVICES

PROPERTY ACCOUNTING

PURCHASING

RECORDS MANAGEMENT

RICHARDSON PERFORMANCE HALL

VENDOR INFO CENTER

SOLICITATIONS AWARDS

SURPLUS PROPERTY

CONTACT INFO


Download a free version of Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and/or print files:

Download Acrobat Reader


Staff Contact Information


NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

David Davila

Director, Purchasing & Business Services

698-1560

ddavila23@delmar.edu

Joni Crews
Administrative Assistant
698-2352

jcrews1@delmar.edu

Purchasing
Kevin Murphy, CPPO Assistant Director
698-1275
kmurphy@delmar.edu
John Salinas, CPPB Senior Buyer
698-2460
jsalinas18@delmar.edu
Angie Prado Buyer
698-1274
eprado1@delmar.edu
Elizabeth Rodriguez Purchasing Assistant
698-1272
erodrigu35@delmar.edu

Campus Dining

Leo Rodriguez Manager
698-1332
leorodriguez@delmar.edu
Pearl Trevino Food Service Caterer
698-1935
campusdining@delmar.edu
Dina Perez Food Service Preparer
698-1749
dperez44@delmar.edu

David Roberts

Erin Crews

Cooks
698-1332
campusdining@delmar.edu
Print Services
Clara Garcia Supervisor
698-1232
cpgarcia@delmar.edu
Irma Maldonado Operator
698-1233
imaldona3@delmar.edu
Elizabeth Herrera Operator
698-1232
eherrera22@delmar.edu
PBX / Mailroom
Maria Cruz Supervisor
698-1200
mcruz41@delmar.edu
Property Accounting

Lynn Harrison

Property Control Manager

698-1271

lharrison@delmar.edu

Records Management
Joni Crews Records Management Technician
698-2352
jcrews1@delmar.edu
Richardson Performance Hall
Shaun Meredith Manager
698-2228
smeredith@delmar.edu
Warehouse/Central Receiving
Deborah Lopez Supervisor
698-1917
djlopez@delmar.edu

John Rodriguez

Central Receiving

698-1273

jrodrigu8@delmar.edu