Department Of Natural Sciences

Biology - Faculty / Staff Information

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Bass, Lillian GS-237 698-1666 lbass@delmar.edu
Doyungan, Zaldy    CB-343 698-1457 zdoyunga@delmar.edu  
Dr. Angelica Chapa CB-339 698-1395 achapa24@delmar.edu
Hatherill, J. Robert GS-245 698.1037 jhatherill@delmar.edu
Long, Billy Bob CB-342 698-1990 blong@delmar.edu
McKee, Megan CB-337 698-1128 mmckee@delmar.edu
McKinney, Joel GS-242 698.1659 jmckinney@delmar.edu
Sansing, Gerald GS-234 698-1661 gsansin@delmar.edu
Wood, Michael GS-239 698-1662 mwood@delmar.edu
Administrative Assistant
Soliz, Mary GS-232 698-1229 msoliz@delmar.edu