Faculty

Dr. Paul Bissell, associate professor
pbissell@delmar.edu
FM 128
FM 137 - Lab

(361) 698-1618

sound recording technology
Dr. Cynthia Bridges, Chairperson
cbridges@delmar.edu
FM 100 (361) 698-1211 Department Chairperson
Paul Bowman, adjunct
pbowman1@delmar.edu
FM 155 (361) 698-1213
(361) 739-0556
percussion
Alene Burch, adjunct instructor
aburch@delmar.edu
FM 134

(361) 698-1621

applied piano
Dr. Shao-Shan Chen, associate professor schen@delmar.edu FM 130 (361) 698-1611 piano
Julie Davis, adjunct
jdavis53@delmar.edu
FM 134 (361) 698-1621 theory
Todd Ehle, associate professor
tehle@delmar.edu
FM 141

(361) 698-1223

violin, viola, orchestra
Glynn Garcia, adjunct
glynngtx@yahoo.com
FM 160 (361) 698-1214 theory and music appreciation
Mia Hagarty, adjunct
miaviolyns@yahoo.com
FM 160 (361) 698-1214 applied violin
Dr. Scott Hagarty, associate professor
shagarty@delmar.edu
FM 133 (361) 698-1602 trumpet
Steven Hansen, adjunct
booking.stevenhansen@gmail.com
FM 160 (361) 698-1214 sound recording technology
Philip Hii, professor
phii@delmar.edu
FM 110

(361) 698-1603

classical guitar
Julie Howard, adjunct
jmosshoward@delmar.edu
FM 160 (361) 815-4039 harp
David Irving, professor
dirving@delmar.edu
FM 151

(361) 698-1616

jazz ensembles
Keith Justus, adjunct instructor
kjustus@delmar.edu
kajustus@ccisd.us
FM 160

(361) 854-4280

applied jazz guitar
Dr. Joy Kairies, professor
jkairies@delmar.edu
FM 108

(361) 698-1610

flute
Karl Kemm, associate professor
kkemm@delmar.edu
FM 106

(361) 698-1601

horn
William Lipman, professor
wlipman@delmar.edu
FM 114

(361) 698-1605

woodwinds
Cynthia Longoria, instructor
clongoria@delmar.edu
FM 118

(361) 698-1607

voice
Dr. Evelyn McCarty, adjunct
evelynmccarty@sbcglobal.net
FM 160 (361) 853-2610 applied oboe/bassoon
Judy Mellenbruch, adjunct
judymeli@grandecom.net
FM 134 (361) 698-1621 applied piano
Claudia Morales, adjunct faculty
cmorales34@delmar.edu
FM 160 (361) 549-4528 humanities, mexican/american studies
Michael Perez, adjunct instructor
michaelperezprz@yahoo.com
FM 160

(361) 510-1827

applied guitar
Roger Petersen
rpetersen@delmar.edu
FM 162 (361) 698-1619 composition and theory
Dr. Donald Pinson, Instructor
dpinson@delmar.edu
FM 112
(361) 698-1604
trombone and low brass
Dr. Raphael Rada
rrada@delmar.edu
FM 116 (361) 698-1606 voice
Dr. Abel Ramirez
aramirez136@delmar.edu
FM 120 (361) 698-1608 concert band
Dennis Richardson
drichardson@delmar.edu
FM 101

(361) 698-1352

concert choir,
Del Mar Master Chorus & Children's Chorus
Ouida Richardson, adjunct instructor
orichardson@delmar.edu
FM 101 (361) 698-1352 Children’s Chorus
applied flute
Ms. Yvonne Rodriguez
yrodrig@delmar.edu
FM 102 (361) 698-1211 administrative assistant
Dr. Neil Sisauyhoat, Assistant Professor
nsisauyhoat@delmar.edu
FM 131 (361) 698-1623 percussion
Susan Jean Sturman, professor
ssturman@delmar.edu
FM 132

(361) 698-1612

cello, double bass
Dr. David Sutanto, associate professor
dsutanto@delmar.edu
FM 143 (361) 698-1614 piano
Gloria Zamora, adjunct
gzamora1@delmar.edu
FM 131 (361) 779-0934 applied guitar
Copyright 2009 | Del Mar College | Disclaimer