Faculty Office (Advising) Hours Fall 2014

NAME, EMAIL, ROOM # PHONE MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Mr. Antonio David, Chair  adavid@delmar.edu                MC 109-A  698-1987 2:00 - 3:00 pm 2:00 - 3:00 pm 2:00 - 3:00 pm none none
Dr. Youssef Bet Shahbaz      ybetsha@delmar.edu               MC 125-C 698-1577 9:30 - 11:00 am         MC 125B 2:30 - 3:30 pm        VB 348 9:30 - 11:00 am         MC 125B 2:30 - 3:30 pm        VB 348 by appointment only
Mrs. Barbara Finnegan     bfinnegan@delmar.edu   MC 112-B 698-1573 1:00 - 2:30 pm 4:30 - 5:30 pm 1:00 - 2:30 pm 4:30 - 5:30 pm none
Mr. Thomas Finnegan     tfinneg@delmar.edu           MC 112-A 698-1628 2:00 - 3:00 pm 4:30  - 5:30 pm     9:00 - 9:30 pm 2:00 - 3:00 4:30  - 5:30 pm     9:00 - 9:30 pm By appointment only
Mr. Doug Harley    dharley@delmar.edu           CB 340 698-1570 10:00 - 11:00 am 2:00 - 3:00 pm         10:00 - 11:00 am 2:00 - 3:00 pm         10:00 - 11:00 am  1:00 - 2:00 pm
Mr. Paul Johnson      pjohnson9@delmar.edu          CB 239 698-1468 1:00 - 4:00 pm 1:00 - 4:00 pm 1:00 - 4:00 pm 1:00 - 4:00 pm by appointment only
Dr. Dan Kuykendall     dkuykend@delmar.edu           MC 111 698-1569 7:40 - 8:00 am     12:20 - 1 pm 9:10 - 9:30 am    12:20 - 1:00 pm 7:40 - 8:00 am     12:20 - 1 pm 9:10 - 9:30 am    12:20 - 1:00 pm none
Jose Ponce       jponce9@delmar.edu              MC 207 698-1572 9:45 - 11 am 4:00 - 5:15 pm 9:45 - 11 am none none
Anthony Precella      aprecel@delmar.edu                MC 201 698-1906 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am   11:00 - 11:30 am 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am   11:00 - 11:30 am by appointment only
Timothy Precella      tprecel@delmar.edu                 MC 201 698-1906 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am   11:00 - 11:30 am 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am   11:00 - 11:30 am by appointment only
Mr. Richard Rupp     rrupp@delmar.edu              MC 125-C 698-1239 8:45 - 9:30 am     3:20 - 3:50 pm 8:45 - 9:30 pm    2:30 - 3:00 pm 8:45 - 9:30 am     3:20 - 3:50 pm 8:45 - 9:30 pm    2:30 - 3:00 pm none
Dr. Laihua Sheng       lsheng@delmar.edu                  MC 113 698-1578 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am 7:00 - 8:00 am
James Shollenberger    jshollen@delmar.edu                CB 201 698-1671 2:30 - 3:00 pm 8:30 - 9:15 am    2:00 - 3:00 pm 2:30 - 3:00 pm 8:30 - 9:15 am    2:00 - 3:00 pm by appointment only
Phillip Vucins        pvucins@delmar.edu              MC 114 698-1580 5:45 - 7:00 pm 12:30 - 1:45 pm 3:30 - 4:45 pm 12:30 - 1:45 pm none
Mr. Nader Yassin                          MC 125A                nyassin@delmar.edu 698-1673 11:40 - 12:30 pm  (VB 180)               1:20 - 1:50 pm     (MC 125A) 12:20 - 1:30 pm   (MC 125A) 11:40 - 12:30 pm  (VB 180)               1:20 - 1:50 pm     (MC 125A) 12:20 - 1:30 pm    (MC 125A) by appointment only
MATH LAB STAFF & FACULTY - COLES BUILDING RM 116
Mr. David Longnecker    dlongnec@delmar.edu        CB 116  698-1579 At the Math Learning Center Library 433
Ms. Moriah Hovey     mhovey@delmar.edu          CB 116 698-1579 At the Math Learning Center Library 433
Ms. Bethany Goralczyk   bgoralczyk@delmar.edu            CB 116  698-1579 At the Math Learning Center Library 433
Ms. Christina Martinez    cmartine74@webdmc.delmar.edu 698-1579 At the Math Learning Center Library 433
Mr. Eric Moller      emoller@delmar.edu           CB 244 698-2258 By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment none
Mr. Ahmad Shafiee  ashafiee@delmar.edu 698-1361 11 - 3 pm 9 - 3 pm 12 - 3 pm By Appointment none
Mrs. Agnes Lynch              
elynch2@delmar.edu  
MC 109 698-1238 7:30 am-12:00 pm  12:45 pm-5:00 pm 7:30 am-12:00 pm  12:45 pm-5:00 pm 7:30 am-12:00 pm  12:45 pm-5:00 pm 7:30 am-12:00 pm  12:45 pm-5:00 pm 7:30 am- 12:30 pm
Mr. Kehinde "Kenny" Ikuomenisan               kikuomenisan@delmar.edu    MC 107B 698-2326 8:00am -1:30 pm  2:15 pm-5:30 pm 8:00am -1:30 pm  2:15 pm-5:30 pm 8:00am -1:30 pm  2:15 pm-5:30 pm 8:00am -1:30 pm  2:15 pm-5:30 pm 7:30 am- 12:30 pm

 

 

 

@2007 Del Mar College