Faculty & Staff

Fall 2011

NAME, EMAIL, ROOM # PHONE MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Mr. Antonio David, Chair  adavid@delmar.edu
MC 107-A
698-1987 2:00 - 4:00 pm 9:00 - 10:00 am 9:00 - 10:00 am 2:00 - 4:00 pm none
 
         
Dr. Youssef Betshahbazadehybetsha@delmar.edu
MC 125B
698-1577 12:30 - 1:30 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am 12:30 - 1:30 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am 9:00 - 10:00 am
MC 125-B VB 348 MC 125-B VB 348 MC 125-B
         
Mrs. Barbara Finnegan
bfinnegan@delmar.edu
MC 112-B
698-1573 9:00 - 10:00 am   2:00 - 3:00 pm 4:30 - 5:30 pm 9:00 - 10:00 am   2:00 - 3:00 pm 4:30 - 5:30 pm none
Mr. Thomas Finnegan
tfinneg@delmar.edu
MC 112-A
698-1628 2:00 - 3:00 pm 3:30 - 4:00 pm   9:00 - 9:30 pm 2:00 - 3:00 pm 3:30 - 4:00 pm   9:00 - 9:30 pm 10:00 - 11:00 am
Mrs. Exie Hall
ehall@delmar.edu
MC 207
698-1572 12:30 - 1:30 pm 11:00 am - noon 12:30 - 1:30 pm 11:00 am - noon 8:00 - 9:-00 am
Mr. Doug Harley
dharley@delmar.edu
CB 340
698-1570 2:00 - 3:00 pm 10:00 - 11:00 am 10:00 - 11:00 am 10:00 - 11:00 am 9:00 - 10:00 am
Mr. Paul Johnson
pjohnson9@delmar.edu
CB 239
698-1468 11:00 am - 3:00 pm 11:00 am - 3:00 pm 11:00 am - 3:00 pm 11:00 am - 3:00 pm none
Dr. Dan Kuykendall dkuykend@delmar.edu
MC 111
698-1569 8:50 - 9:30 am 9:00 - 9:30 am 8:50 - 9:30 am 9:00 - 9:30 am 8:50 - 9:50 am
12:20 - 12:40 pm 1:00 -1 :30 pm 12:20 - 12:40 pm 1:00 -1 :30 pm
Mr. Anthony Precella aprecel@delmar.edu
MC 201
698-1906 7:00 - 8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 - 8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 - 8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 - 8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 - 8:00 am or by appointment
Mr. Timothy Precella
tprecel@delmar.edu
MC 201
698-1906 7:00 -8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 -8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 -8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 -8:00 am or by appointment 7:00 -8:00 am or by appointment
Mr. Richard Rupp
rrupp@delmar.edu
MC 125-C
698-1239 8:00 - 9:00 am 1:00 - 2:00 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am 1:00 - 2:00 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am
Dr. Laihua Sheng
lsheng@delmar.edu
MC 113
698-1578 7:30 - 8:00 am 12:00 - 12:30 pm 7:30 - 8:00 am 12:50 - 1:20 pm 7:30 - 8:00 am 12:00 - 12:30 pm 7:30 - 8:00 am 12:50 - 1:20 pm 7:30 - 8:00 am 12:00 - 12:30 pm
Mr. James Shollenberger
jshollen@delmar.edu
CB 201
698-1671 12:00 - 2:00 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am 12:00 - 2:00 pm 8:00 - 9:00 am
Mr. Nader Yassin
nyassin@delmar.edu
MC 125-A
698-1673 12:50 - 1:50 pm 9:00 - 9:30 am 12:20 - 1:20 pm 12:50 - 1:50 pm 9:00 - 9:30 am 12:20 - 1:20 pm none
MATH LAB STAFF & FACULTY - COLES BUILDING RM 116
Ms. Susan Collier
scollier@delmar.edu
CB 116
698-1579 At the Math Learning Center CB 116
Mr. David Longnecker
dlongnec@delmar.edu
CB 116
698-1579 At the Math Learning Center CB 116
Ms. Moriah Hovey
mhovey@delmar.edu
CB 116
698-1579 At the Math Learning Center CB 116
Mr. Wesley Petty
wpetty@delmar.edu
CB 116
698-1579 At the Math Learning Center CB 116
Mr. Eric Moller
emoller@delmar.edu
CB 244
698-2258 By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment
Mr. Ahmad Shafiee
ashafiee@delmar.edu
698-1361 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 9:00 - 11:00 am 1:00 - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 9:00 - 11:00 am 1:00 - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

@2007 Del Mar College