Announcements
Class and Final Exam             Schedules
Course Descriptions
Faculty Bios
Faculty and Staff
Faculty Resources
Degree Plans
Math Learning Center
Office Hours

Online & Computer               Assisted Classes
Scholarship Information
Standardized Syllabi

TexPREP
What's happening in               the Department

Faculty

Department Chair

Name Office Telephone E-mail Position

Mr. Antonio S. David

MC-109A 698-1987 adavid@delmar.edu Professor

Mathematics Faculty

Name Office Telephone E-mail Position
Dr. Youssef Bet Shahbaz MC-125B 698-1577 ybetsha@delmar.edu Professor
Ms. Elsa Brown NWC E111 698-2450 ebrown11@delmar.edu FT Temp. Instructor
Ms. Pamela Cordova CB 117 698-1579 pcordova2@delmar.edu FT Temp. Instructor
Mr. Antonio S. David MC-109A 698-1987 adavid@delmar.edu Professor
Ms. Barbara Finnegan MC-112 698-1573 bfinnegan@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. Thomas J. Finnegan MC-112 698-1628 tfinneg@delmar.edu Professor
Ms. Bethany Goralczyk CB-117 698-1579 bgoralczyk@delmar.edu Assistant Instructor
Mr. Douglas Harley CB-340 698-1570 dharley@delmar.edu Assistant Professor
Ms. Moriah Hovey CB-117 698-1579 mhovey@delmar.edu Assistant Instructor
Mr. Paul Johnson CB-239 698-1468 pjohnson9@delmar.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Daniel P. Kuykendall MC-111 698-1569 dkuykend@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. David Longnecker ET-139 698-1579 dlongnec@delmar.edu Assistant Instructor
Ms. Christina Martinez CB-117 698-1579 cmartine74@delmar.edu Assistant Instructor
Mr. Eric Moller CB-244 698-2258 emoller@delmar.edu Associate Professor
Mr. Anthony Precella MC-201B 698-1906 aprecel@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. Timothy Precella MC-201B 698-1906 tprecel@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. Richard D. Rupp MC-125C 698-1239 rrupp@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. Ahmad Shafiee CB 338 698-1361 ashafiee@delmar.edu Assistant Instructor
Dr. Laihua Sheng MC-113 698-1578 lsheng@delmar.edu Professor
Mr. James Shollenberger CB-201 698-1671 jshollen@delmar.edu Assistant Professor
Ms. Sul Song MC 207 698-1572 ssong@delmar.edu FT Temp. Instructor
Mr. Phillip Vucins MC-114 698-1589 pvucins@delmar.edu Instructor
Mr. Nader Yassin MC-125A 698-1673 nyassin@delmar.edu Professor

Support Staff

Name Office Telephone E-mail Position
Ms. Agnes Lynch MC-109 698-1238
Fax: 698-1961
elynch2@delmar.edu Administrative Assistant I
Mathematics Dept.
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin Blvd. Corpus Christi, TX 78404-3897
(361)698-1238