Del Mar College / What's Your Dream
 
CIS Logo
HOME
DEGREES /
PROGRAMS

COURSE
DESCRIPTIONS

FACILITIES
FACULTY /
CONTACT INFO

DMC
CISCO ACADEMY

Blackboard -
ONLINE COURSES

Del Mar College Home Page

Department of Computer Science, Engineering and Advanced Technology

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Warren Knox
Chairman
VB 112 698-1299 wknox@delmar.edu
Mary Padilla
Secretary
VB-112 698-1299 gpadill@delmar.edu
FACULTY
David Abarca VB 122 698-1653 dabarca@delmar.edu
Dr. Mary Lou Crowl VB 115 698-1125 mlcrowl@delmar.edu
Dr. Phil Davis VB 122 698-1126 pdavis@delmar.edu
John Delagarza VB-113 698-1299 jdelagarza@delmar.edu
John Detmer VB 116 698-1111 jdetmer@delmar.edu
Barbara DuFrain VB 105 698-1115 bdufrain@delmar.edu
Patricia Frederick VB 104 698-1069 pfred@delmar.edu
Michael P. Harris VB 114 698-1179 mpharris@delmar.edu
David Hattox VB 121 698-1112 dhattox@delmar.edu
Stanley C. Leja VB 108 698-1186 sleja@delmar.edu
Beverly Poplin VB-106 698-1114 bpoplin@delmar.edu
Dr. Steven W. Smith VB 107 698-1347 swsmith@delmar.edu
Dr. Ann Thorn VB 123 698-1110 athorn@delmar.edu
Yan Xu VB 123 698-1099 yxu@delmar.edu

Additional information is available on individual faculty web pages. Click on the professor's name to go to his/her page.



Search the Del Mar College web site
   
Admissions | Academics | Student Life | Faculty/Staff | Legal Statements | Corpus Christi Area

Questions? Email us at wknox@delmar.edu

Last Reviewed: