Department of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY DISCIPLINE OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Rebecca Chavez, Chairperson Business Administration VB 148 698-1372 rchavez23@delmar.edu
Audrey Benavidez Business Administration VB 139 698-1344 arice3@delmar.edu
Ben Blanco Business Administration VB 151 698-1189 bblanco@delmar.edu
Janie Blankenship Business Administration VB 144 698-1333 jblankenship1@delmar.edu
Ed Cohn In Memory    
Drue Combs Business Administration VB 141 698-1407 druecombs@delmar.edu
Adelfino Palacios Business Administration VB 160 698-1405 apalaci@delmar.edu
Jennifer Sramek Business Administration VB 158 698-1409 jsramek@delmar.edu
Christine Tarasevich Business Administration VB 140 698-1113 ctarasev@delmar.edu
         
Carol J. Alexander Business Technology VB 210 698-1414 calexander@delmar.edu
Janis Fox Business Technology VB 215 698-1412 jfox@delmar.edu
Dolores Huerta Business Technology VB 154 698-1418 dhuerta@delmar.edu
Benjamin C. Morin Business Technology VB 218 698-1410 bmorin@delmar.edu
         
Darcy Gohlke Court Reporting VB 226 698-1419 dgohlke@delmar.edu
Tracy Johnston Court Reporting VB 224 698-1915 tjohnston@delmar.edu
Dolores Oliveira Court Reporting VB 227 698-1490 doliveira@delmar.edu
Cindy Zamzow Court Reporting VB 225 698-1408 czamzow@delmar.edu
         
Gail Couse Dorn Legal Professions VB 233 698-1493 gcouse@delmar.edu
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Barry Brown Legal Professions VB 229 698-1324 bbrown@delmar.edu
Samuel Ramirez Management Development n/a n/a sramirez@delmar..edu
Stonewall Van Wie Legal Professions VB 232 698-1494 svanwie@delmar.edu
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT      
Anita Rosales Business Administration VB 149 698-1372 anitarosales@delmar.edu
 
LAB ASSISTANT        
Patricia A. Jones Business Administration VB 311 698-1496 pjones@delmar.edu

 

©2007 Del Mar College