Department of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY DISCIPLINE OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Jennifer Sramek, Interim Chairperson Business Administration VB 148 698-1372 jsramek@delmar.edu
Audrey Benavidez Business Administration VB 139 698-1344 arice3@delmar.edu
Ben Blanco Business Administration VB 151 698-1189 bblanco@delmar.edu
Janie Blankenship Business Administration VB 144 698-1333 jblankenship1@delmar.edu
Ed Cohn In Memory    
Janis Fox Business Administration VB 145 698-1412 jfox@delmar.edu
Dolores Huerta Business Administration VB 154 698-1418 dhuerta@delmar.edu
Drue Jones Business Administration VB 141 698-1407 druejones@delmar.edu
Neetu Kaushik Business Administration VB 163 698-1195 nkaushik@delmar.edu
Adelfino Palacios Business Administration VB 160 698-1405 apalaci@delmar.edu
Christine Tarasevich Business Administration VB 140 698-1113 ctarasev@delmar.edu
         
Darcy Gohlke Court Reporting VB 226 698-1419 dgohlke@delmar.edu
Tracy Johnston Court Reporting VB 224 698-1915 tjohnston@delmar.edu
Dolores Oliveira Court Reporting VB 227 698-1490 doliveira@delmar.edu
         
Gail Couse Dorn Paralegal Studies VB 155 698-1493 gcouse@delmar.edu
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT      
Anita Rosales Business Administration VB 149 698-1372 anitarosales@delmar.edu
 
LAB ASSISTANT        
Patricia A. Jones Business Administration VB 237 698-1496 pjones@delmar.edu
Gregory Sanchez Paralegal Studies VB 337 698-1488 gsanchez8@delmar.edu

 

©2007 Del Mar College