Department of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY DISCIPLINE OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Jennifer Sramek, Chairperson Business Management VB 148 698-1372 jsramek@delmar.edu
Audrey Benavidez Economics VB 139 698-1344 arice3@delmar.edu
Ben Blanco In Memoriam      
Janie Blankenship Accounting VB 144 698-1333 jblankenship4@delmar.edu
Janis Fox Business Management VB 145 698-1412 jfox@delmar.edu
Dolores Huerta Accounting VB 154 698-1418 dhuerta@delmar.edu
Viktoria Igrova Economics VB 156 698-1396 vigrova@delmar.edu
Drue Jones Business Management VB 141 698-1407 druejones@delmar.edu
Adelfino Palacios Accounting VB 160 698-1405 apalaci@delmar.edu
Christine Tarasevich Economics VB 140 698-1113 ctarasevich@delmar.edu
         
Dolores Gonzalez Court Reporting VB 153 698-1490 dgonzalez88@delmar.edu
Robert C. Sadler Court Reporting VB 162 698-1915 rsadler@delmar.edu
Suzette R. Weis Court Reporting VB 163 698-1419 sweis@delmar.edu
         
Gail Couse Dorn Paralegal Studies VB 155 698-1493 gcouse@delmar.edu
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT      
Anita Rosales Business Administration VB 149 698-1372 anitarosales@delmar.edu
 
LAB ASSISTANT        
Patricia A. Jones Business Administration VB 237 698-1496 pjones@delmar.edu
Gregory Sanchez Paralegal Studies VB 337 698-1488 gsanchez8@delmar.edu

 

©2007 Del Mar College